Old Dominion University
A to Z Index   |   Directories

College of Sciences

Computer Science


Computer Science Department News

FP3 awards announcement for the Spring 2013 semester.

The Office of Research is pleased to announce the following faculty have been awarded an FP3 for the spring 2013 semester:

Sheri Colberg-Ochs, Darden College of Education (Human Movement Sciences)
Yuping Liu-Thompkins, College of Business and Public Administration (Marketing)
Harris Wu, College of Business and Public Administration (Information Technology and Decision Sciences)
Sandeep Kumar, Batten College of Engineering and Technology (Civil & Environmental Engineering)
Shuiwang Ji, College of Sciences (Computer Science)

Awardees will receive a course release during the spring semester and spend time working on a competitive extramural proposal.