Home
     
 

 Work References

VCU Professors
Dr. John Accordino
Title:CURA Director, Planning Professor
Center for Urban and Regional Development
P.O. Box 843070
Richmond,VA 23284
804-827-0525
jaccordi@vcu.edu
UrbanDevCtr@vcu.edu
http://www.wilder.vcu.edu/faculty/accordino.html
http://www.vcu.edu/cppweb/urban/index.htm


Dr. Ivan Suen
Title:Associate GIS Professor
Center for Urban and Regional Development
P.O. Box 843070
Richmond,VA 23284
804-828-2721
isuen@vcu.edu
http://www.wilder.vcu.edu/faculty/accordino.html
http://www.vcu.edu/cppweb/urban/index.htm


ODU Professor
Dr. Hua Liu
Title:GIS Professor
Old Dominion University
7024 Batten Arts and Letters
Norfolk,VA 23529
757-683-3846
hxliu@odu.edu
www.odu.edu/~hxliu/

W&M Contacts
Dr. Salvatore Saporito
Title: Principal Investigator
The College of William and Mary
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg,VA 23185
757-221-2604
sjsapo@wm.edu
www.sabinsdata.org


Danielle Whiteley
Title: GIS Project Manager
Danielle.Whiteley@gmail.com


Jerry Davis
Title: Executive Director
Northern Neck Planning District Commission
P.O. Box 1600
Warsaw,VA 22572
804-333-1900
jdavis@nnpdc17.state.va.us
www.nnpdc.org



Ernest Palin
Title: Asst. Principal
Lancaster County Public Schools
P.O. Box 2000
Lancaster, VA 22503
804-435-3196
epalin@lcs.k12.va.us
http://www.lcs.k12.va.us/lps

Mark Favazza
Title: Executive Director
Northern Neck Family YMCA
P.O. Box 1809
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
804-435-0223
Mark.Favazza@peninsulaymca.org
http://peninsulaymca.org/branches/northernneck/index.html


Mary Catherine Jones
Title: Asst. Principal
Lancaster County Public Schools
P.O. Box 2000
Lancaster, VA 22503
804-435-3196; 436-5100
mcjones@lcs.k12.va.us
http://www.lcs.k12.va.us/contact_school/lancaster_primary_school

Anna Kellum
Title: Teacher
Lancaster County Public Schools
P.O. Box 2000
Lancaster, VA 22503
804-435-1681
akellum@lcs.k12.va.us
http://www.lcs.k12.va.us/contact_school/lancaster_middle_school



Cynthia Bishop
Title: Teacher
Lancaster County Public Shools
P.O. Box 2000
Lancaster, VA 22503
804-435-3196; 436-5100
cbishop@lcs.k12.va.us
http://www.lcs.k12.va.us/contact_school/lancaster_primary_school

Dale Bunns
Title: Pastor
Sharon Baptist Church
P.O. Box 69
Irvington,VA 22480
804-438-6659
sharonbchurch@verizon.net
www.sharonbchurch.org

Bob Fink
Title:Director of Planning
Westmoreland County Land Use
P.O. Box 1000
Montross,VA 22520
804-493-0120
bfink@westmoreland-county.org
www.westmoreland-county.org

Charles Wrightson
Title:Environmental Planner/GIS
Westmoreland County Land Use
P.O. Box 1000
Montross,VA 22520
804-493-0120
cwrightson@westmoreland-county.org
www.westmoreland-county.org

Dot Wallace
Title:Testing Center Supervisor
Rappahannock Community College
P.O. Box 287/12745 College Drive
Glenns,VA 23149
804-758-6854
dwallace@rappahannock.edu
http://www.rappahannock.edu/studentservices/testing-centers/

Brenda Levere
Title:Manager of Academic Computer Centers and Testing Services
Germanna Community College
P.O. Box 339/ 2130 Germanna Highway
Locust Grove,VA 22508
540-891-3011
blevere@germanna.edu
http://www.germanna.edu/Academics_And_Student_Services/Student_Services/Testing_Services/
 
Academic References

Citizen Participation, Planning
Dr. Meghan Gough
Title:Assistant Professor
VCU Scherer Hall
P.O. Box 842028
Richmond,VA 23219
804-827-0869
mzgough@vcu.edu

http://wilder.vcu.edu/faculty/gough.html

Economic Development, Planning
Dr. Elsie Harper-Anderson
Title:Assistant Professor
L. Douglas Wilder School
Scherer Hall
P.O. Box 842028
Richmond,VA 23219
804-828-7390
elharperande@vcu.edu

http://wilder.vcu.edu/faculty/harper.html

GIS, Planning
Dr. Xueming 'Jimmy' Chen
Title:Associate Professor
L. Douglas Wilder School
Scherer Hall
P.O. Box 842028
Richmond,VA 23219
804-828-7390
xchen2@vcu.edu

http://wilder.vcu.edu/faculty/chen.html

Studio 1, Planning
Maritza Pechin
Title: Adjunct Professor, Contractor, Senior Planner
Aecom
4840 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-515-8300
maritza.pechin@aecom.com

http://www.aecom.com/





   
         
Copyright 2015 Darrin Lee
 Old Dominion University