CS 795/895 - Vehicular Networks
Spring 2010: Tues/Thurs 11-12:15pm, E&CS 2120

Print - Admin

Announcements

Staff

Schedule

Syllabus

Useful Links

Announcements


Tues/Thurs 11-12:15pm, E&CS 2120, Spring 2010

Textbook: Vehicular Networks: From Theory to Practice


Thu, Mar 25 @ 9:27am - Office Hours Starting Late
Due to a faculty meeting, office hours will start late today (probably at 1:30pm).

Mon, Mar 16 @ 10:20am - Office Hours on Tuesday Starting Late
Due to a faculty meeting, office hours will start late on Tuesday (probably at 1:30pm).

Tue, Feb 16 @ 7:03am - Office Hours Starting Late
Due to a faculty meeting, office hours will start late today (probably at 1:30pm).

Tue, Feb 9 @ 6:45am - Office Hours Starting Late
Due to a faculty meeting, office hours will start late today (probably at 1:30pm).

Wed, Feb 3 @ 1:14pm - Office Hours Canceled Thursday
Send me an email if you have questions.

Tue, Feb 2 @ 6:33am - Office Hours Canceled Today
Send me an email if you have questions.

Tue, Jan 19 @ 8:45am - Office Hours Thurs
Office hours Thursday are cancelled due to Hadi's PhD candidacy exam. You're encouraged to attend. It starts at 12:30pm in E&CS 3316.

Thu, Jan 14 @ 2:55pm - Proposed Plan
Take a look at the proposed class schedule plan and let me know if you have any suggestions or comments. I want to cover the basics before Spring Break, but then afterwards, we can take a look at recent conferences and select topics from there.

Wed, Jan 13 @ 10:04am - Mailing List
Make sure that you sign up to the class mailing list.

Mon, Jan 4 @ 3:24pm - Website Updated
Take a look around at the updated course website (see left panel).

Thu, Dec 3 @ 7:26am - Basic Course Info